RESEARCHMANAGEMENT UNIT

 

# Name Branch/Faculty Telephone
1 Dr. Sharifah Nurafizah Syed Annuar Sabah  
2 Dr. Syerina Azlin Md Nasir Kelantan 09-976 2221
3 Dr. Rosman Mahmood Terengganu 09-840 0280
4 Profesor Dr. Rugayah Hashim Selangor  03-3258 4333
5 Profesor Madya Dr. Nor Aziyah Bakhari Pulau Pinang 04-3822840 / 04-3823381
6 Profesor Ts Dr. Mohd Azlan Mohd Ishak Perlis 04-988 2029
7 Profesor Madya Ts. Dr. Azhari Md Hashim Kedah 04-456 2560
8 Dr. Nur Hisham Ibrahim Perak 05-374 2200
9 Profesor Madya Dr. Saunah Zainun Johor 07-935 2454
10 Profesor Madya Dr. Shafinar Ismail Melaka 06-558 2113
11 Dr. Badli Esham Ahmad Pahang 09-460 2389
12 Dr. Nur Jannah Azman Negeri Sembilan 06-483 2299
13 Profesor Madya Dr. Abang Zainoren Abang Abdurahman Sarawak 082-677470
 

 

 

# Name Branch/Faculty Telephone Email
1 Dr. Norazmir Md Nor Faculty of Health Sceinces 03-3258 4304  azmir2790@uitm.edu.my
2 Profesor Madya Dr. Ing. Oskar Hasdinor Hassan Faculty of Art & Design 03-5544 4003  oskar@uitm.edu.my
3 Profesor Dr. Hajah Hamidah Mohd Saman Faculty of Civil Engineering 03-5543 5238  hamid929@uitm.edu.my
4 Profesor Madya Dr Fazah Akhtar Hanapiah Faculty of Medicine 03-6126 4612  fazah@uitm.edu.my
5 Profesor Madya Dr Mohd Hafiz Mohd Hanafiah Faculty of Hotel & Tourism Management 03-3258 7603  hafizhanafiah@uitm.edu.my
6 Profesor Madya Dr Muhammad Hussain Ismail Faculty of Mechanical Engineering 03-5543 5218  hussain305@uitm.edu.my
7 Profesor Ts. Dr. Rozana Mohd Dahan Faculty of Applied Sceinces 03-5543 5548  rozanadahan@uitm.edu.my
8 Profesor Sr. Dr. Datin Hamimah Adnan Faculty of Architecture, Planning and Surveying 03-5544 4409  hamimah689@salam.uitm.edu.my
9 Profesor Madya Dr. Juliana Johari Faculty of Electrical Engineering 03 5544 5044  
10 Dr Marina Yusoff Faculty of Computer and Mathematical Sceinces 03-5543 5345  marina998@uitm.edu.my
11 Dr. Norshima Humaidi Faculty of Business & Management 03 3258 7004  norshima958@uitm.edu.my
12 Dr. Nur Ezan Rahmat Faculty of Law    nurezan@uitm.edu.my
13 Dr. Memiyanty Haji Abdul Rahim Faculty of Administrative Sceince & Policy Studies 03-5544 4176  memiyanty@uitm.edu.my
14 Profesor Madya Dr. Amrizah Kamaluddin Faculty of Accountancy 03-3258 7304/7401  amrizah@uitm.edu.my
15 Profesor Madya Dr. Mizaton Binti Hazizul Hasan Faculty of Pharmacy 03-3258 4651  mizaton_hazizul@uitm.edu.my
16 Dr. Norhayati Hussin
Faculty of Information & Management 03-7962 2111  yatihussin@uitm.edu.my
17 Prof Madya Dr Noor Fitrah Abu Bakar Faculty of Chemical Engineering 03-5543 6306  fitrah@uitm.edu.my
18 Encik Khairul Anwar Mat Kassim Faculty of Filem, Theater dan Animation 03-7962 2407  khairul785@uitm.edu.my
19 Puan Melina Mahpuz Faculty of Communication & Media Studies 03-5543 5927  melina@uitm.edu.my
20 Dr. Nurshamshida Md Shamsudin Faculty of Education 03 3258 4987  nurshamshida@uitm.edu.my
21 Profesor Madya Datin Dr Hajah Sarimah Ismail Faculty of Sport Sceince  & Recreation 03-5543 7809  sarim375@uitm.edu.my
22 Dr. Shamsiah Abdullah Faculty of Plantation and Agrotecnology 03-5543 7862  shamsiah3938@uitm.edu.my
23 Dr. Eddy Hasrul Hassan Faculty of Dentistry 03-5543 5805  eddyhasrul@uitm.edu.my
24 Dr. Noor Ahnis Othman Academy of Language Study 03-5544 2400  noorahnis@uitm.edu.my
25 Profesor Madya Ezani Yaakub Academy of Contemporary Islamic Studies 03-5544 2644  ezani907@uitm.edu.my
26 Dr. Sharifah Faizah Syed Mohammed Faculty of Music 03-5544 2768  sharifahfaizah@uitm.edu.my
27 Profesor Madya Dr. Siti Farhana Zakaria Institute of Graduate Studies (IPSis) 03-5521 5436  farha981@uitm.edu.my
28 Dr. Ikhwan Naim Md Nawi Centre of Foundation Studies (Pusat Asasi)    ikhwannaim@uitm.edu.my
 

 

 

 

# Name Branch/Faculty
1 Meor Muhammad Hafiz Shah Buddin Fakulti Kejuruteraan Kimia
2 Dr Siti Mariam Abdul Rahman Fakulti Kejuruteraan Mekanikal
3 Ir Dr Ng Kok Mun Fakulti Kejuruteraan Elektrik
4 Dr. Seri Ayu Masuri Md Daud Fakulti Perakaunan
5 Dr Budi Aslinie Md Sabri Fakulti Pergigian
6 Dr Shariff Che Ibrahim Fakulti Sains Gunaan
7 Prod Madya Dr Noor Elaiza Abd Khalid Fakulti Sains Komputer & Matematik
8 Hjh Dr Suhana Binti Aimand Fakulti Sains Sukan & Rekreasi
9 Dr Mohamad Mu'az Hashim Fakulti Perladangan & Agroteknologi
10 Dr Azni Mohd Dian Fakulti Undang-undang
11 Hema Zulaikha Hashim Fakulti Seni Lukis dan Seni Reka
12 Arzmi Abu Bakar Fakulti Komunikasi dan Pengajian Media
13 Dr Mohd Syuhaidi Abu Bakar Fakulti Filem, Teater dan Animasi
14 Dr Muhammad Hafiz Abdul Rashid Fakulti Pengurusan Perniagaan
15 Azdel Abdul Aziz Fakulti Pengurusan Hotel dan Perlancongan
16 Dr Tengku Adil Tengku Izhar Fakulti Pengurusan Maklumat
17 Dr Norrul Azmi Yahya Fakulti Kejuruteraan Awam
18  Dr Fazleen Haslinda Mohd Hatta Fakulti Farmasi
19  Prof Madya Dr Damayanthi Durairajanayagam Fakulti Perubatan
20 Puann Lina Mursyidah Hamzah Fakulti Pendidikan
21  Farrah Norizzah Mohd Yussof Fakulti Seni Bina Dan Perancangan Ukur
22  Nur Nafhatun Md Shariff Akademi Pengajian Islam Kontemporari
23  Dr Azizan Zainuddin Fakulti Sains Pengajian Polisi
24  Prof Madya Dr Noor Hanim Rahmat Akademi Pengajian Bahasa
25 Dr Azman Kasim Pahang
26  Dr Ruhaida Rusmin Negeri Sembilan
27  Puan Siti Sarayati Abd. Mawah Sabah
28  Puan Norazamina Mohamed Terengganu
29  Dr. Shukor Sanim Mohd Fauzi Perlis
30 Dr. Roslina Mohamad Shafi Johor
31 Dr. Azilawati Banchit Sarawak
32 Sr Dr Asmalia  Binti Che Ahmad Perak
33 Dr. Nor Zaini Zainal Abidin Kedah
34 Dr. Ainorkhilah Mahmood Pulau Pinang
35 Dr. Norzieha Mustapha Kelantan
36 Nur Farahah Mohd Pauzi Melaka

 

Contact Us

Research Management Centre (RMC)
Office of Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Research & Innovation)
Aras 3, Bangunan Wawasan
Universiti Teknologi MARA
40450 Shah Alam
Selangor Darul Ehsan
Malaysia

Email : rmcuitm@uitm.edu.my
Tel: +603-5543 7875  / 7877 / +603-5544 8255
Fax: +603-5544 2096

         

WEBSITE STATISTICS

Today
This Week
This Month
All days
65
1749
3960
4378

28-11-2020

© COPYRIGHT UNIVERSITI TEKNOLOGI MARA 2020

Disclaimer & Copyright | Privacy Statement | Dasar Keselamatan ICT