RESEARCHMANAGEMENT UNIT

 

# Name Branch/Faculty Telephone
1 Ts. Dr. Viduriati Sumin Sabah 088-513872
2 Dr. Norzieha Mustapha Kelantan 09-976 2221
3 Prof. Madya Dr. Rosman Mahmood Terengganu 09-840 0280
4 Prof. Ts. Dr Asmah Awal Selangor  03-3258 4333
5 Prof. Madya Ts. Dr. Kay Dora Abd Ghani Pulau Pinang 04-382 2840
6 Ts. Gs Dr. Ernieza Suhana Mokhtar Perlis 04-988 2029
7 Prof. Madya Dr. Azhari Md Hashim Kedah 04-456 2560
8 Prof. Madya Dr. Muhamad Abdul Aziz Ab Gani Perak 05-374 2200
9 Dr. Faridah Najuna Misman Johor 07-935 2454
10 Dr. Nur Hayati Abd Rahman Melaka 06-558 2113
11 Profesor Dr. Wan Mohd Nazri Wan Abdul Rahman Pahang 09-460 2389
12 Dr. Siti Sara Ibrahim Negeri Sembilan 06-483 2299
13 Prof. Madya Dr. Abang Zainoren Abang Abdurahman Sarawak 082-678 190
 

 

 

# Name Branch/Faculty Telephone Email
1 Profesor Dr. Kalavathy Ramasamy Faculty of Pharmacy 03-3258 4692  kalav922@uitm.edu.my
2 Prof. Madyra Dr. Mohd Khairezan Rahmat Faculty of Education 03-3258 4937  mohdk787@uitm.edu.my
3 Profesor Dr. Chemah Tamby Chik Faculty of Hotel & Tourism Management 03-3258 7603  chemah@uitm.edu.my
4 Prof. Madya Dr. Amirul Afif Muhamat Faculty of Business & Management 03-3258 7136  amirulafif@uitm.edu.my
5 Profesor Dr. Suhaily Hasnan Faculty of Accountancy 03-3258 7603  suhailyhasnan@uitm.edu.my
6 Prof. Madya Dr. Budi Aslinie Md Sabri Faculty of Dentistry 03-6126 6667  budiaslinie@uitm.edu.my
7 Prof. Madya Ts. Dr. Fazleen Abdul Fatah Faculty of Plantation and Agrotechnology 06-264 5263  fazleen5201@uitm.edu.my
8 Prof. Dr. Anis Safura Ramli Faculty of Medicine 03-6126 4874  anis014@salam.uitm.edu.my
9 Prof. Madya Ts. Dr. Zety Sharizat Hamidi Faculty of Applied Science 03-5544 4516  zetysh@uitm.edu.my
10 Prof. Madya Ts. Dr. Nazri Che Dom Faculty of Health Sceinces 03-3258 4447  nazricd@uitm.edu.my
11 Dr. Radduan Yusof Faculty of Administrative Science & Policy Studies 03-543 5995  radduan@uitm.edu.my
12 Prof. Madya. Dr. Mohamad Nizam Mohamed Shapie Faculty of Sport Science & Recreation 03-5543 7809  nizam7907@uitm.edu.my
13 Prof. Madya Dr. Siti Hafsyah Idris Faculty of Law 03-5521 1081   sitihafsyah@uitm.edu.my
14 Prof. Madya Dr. Nor Fazlin Mohd Ramli Academy of Language Study 03-5544 2451  norfa707@uitm.edu.my
15 Prof. Madya Dr. S. Salahudin Bin Hj. Suyurno Academy of Contemporary Islamic Studies 03-5521 1517  ssalahud@uitm.edu.my
16 Dr. Herwina Rosnan
Arshad Ayub Graduate Business School 03-5544 4702  herwina@uitm.edu.my
17 Dr. Anuar Ali Faculty of Communication & Media Studies 03-5544 2622  anuar0688@uitm.edu.my
18 Prof. Sr. Dr. Zulkiflee Abd Latif College of Built Environment 03-5544 4409  zulki721@uitm.edu.my
19 Profesor Ir. Dr. Mohamad Huzaimy Jusoh College of Engineering 03-5543 5015  huzaimy@uitm.edu.my
20 Profesor Ts. Dr. Mohamad Noorman Masrek College of Computing, Informatics and Mathematics 03-7962 2002  mnoorman@uitm.edu.my
21 Prof. Madya Dr Sharifah Faizah Syed Mohammed College of Creative Arts 03-5544 2702  sharifahfaizah@uitm.edu.my
 

 

 

 

# Name Branch/Faculty Telephone Email
1 Dr. Mohd Fairuz Bachok UiTM Cawangan Johor  07 - 9352454  mohdfairuz@uitm.edu.my
2 Dr. Azyyati Anuar UiTM Cawangan Kedah  04 - 456 2075  azyyati@uitm.edu.my
3 Dr. Muhammad Syukri Bin Abdullah UiTM Cawangan Melaka  06 - 5582331  syukriabdullah@uitm.edu.my
4 Dr. Ruhaida Rusmin UiTM Cawangan Negeri Sembilan  06 - 483 2178  ruhaida@uitm.edu.my
5 ChM. Dr. Norshahidatul Akmar Mohd Shohaimi UiTM Cawangan Pahang  09 - 460 2446  akmarshohaimi@uitm.edu.my
6 Dr. Asmalia Che Ahmad UiTM Cawangan Perak  05 - 374 2642  asmalia809@uitm.edu.my
7 Dr. Sarina Muhamad Noor UiTM Cawangan Perlis  04 - 988 2027  sarina@uitm.edu.my
8 Dr. Ainorkhilah Mahmood UiTM Cawangan Pulau Pinang  04 - 3822578  ainorkhilah_sp@uitm.edu.my
9 Dr. Nancy Chiuh @ Noemi UiTM Cawangan Sabah  088 - 513654  nancychiuh@uitm.edu.my
10 Dr. Yanti Yana Khalid UiTM Cawangan Sarawak  082 - 678 190  yantiyana@uitm.edu.my
11 Ts. Dr. Nurulnadwan Aziz UiTM Cawangan Terengganu  09 - 840 0289  nurulnadwan@uitm.edu.my

 

Contact Us

Research Management Centre (RMC)
Office of Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Research & Innovation)
Aras 3, Bangunan Wawasan
Universiti Teknologi MARA
40450 Shah Alam
Selangor Darul Ehsan
Malaysia

Email : rmcuitm@uitm.edu.my
Tel: +603-5543 7875  / 7877 / +603-5544 8255
Fax: +603-5544 2702

         

WEBSITE STATISTICS

Today
This Week
This Month
All days
185
1234
5213
757937

13-04-2024

© COPYRIGHT UNIVERSITI TEKNOLOGI MARA 2020

Disclaimer & Copyright | Privacy Statement | Dasar Keselamatan ICT